Search This Blog

Friday, 23 January 2015

The Prisoner To Be released

    Network DVD are set to release the original Prisoner' soundtrack on Vynal LP record.


   "The brand new The Prisoner Original Soundtrack features tracks from legendary film and TV composers Ron Grainer, Albert Elms and Wilfred Josephs, and additional new tracks previously not available on vinyl. This version is presented in a gatefold sleeve and limited to 1000 copies. It will be released on 11th May 2015 and is available to pre-buy now"

Side One (duration 21mins approx.)
1. Arrival*
2. Once Upon A Time
3. A, B and C
4. The General

Side Two (duration 22mins approx.)
1. Standard Titles & Episode Opening
2. Free For All
3. Hammer Into Anvil
4. Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling
5. Living In Harmony
6. Fall Out
7 End Titles

 Composer Albert Elms, except for:  * Robert Farnon; Wilfred Josephs; Ron Grainer † Ron Grainer

    For Further details click on the link to network DVD below.

Be seeing you  

No comments:

Post a Comment